Day 366 of 366

Day 366 of 366

Happy New Year’s Eve! I can’t believe this is the end of the year and my project already. Time really does fly by. I won’t be doing a 365 project in 2013, but I’m working on planning many other projects. I’m also working on my website and will link my blog to that and continue to post often. I guess I should change the name soon. Any clever ideas out there?

Many people have asked what I have learned during this project and whether it was worth the time. It was definitely worth it, and I will post what I learned soon. I’m also working on a book that will artfully (hopefully) display the photos from this project for anyone who is interested – or just for me. : )

Thanks so much for all who followed my blog, checked it out daily from Facebook and Twitter, clicked the Like button, and/or commented. I’m lucky to have so much encouragement and such great friends.

Also, I don’t know what kind of bird this is, but it’s adorable. If anyone knows, please tell me. I see them all the time in DC.

6 thoughts on “Day 366 of 366

  1. Great shot! I look forward to your post on what you learned during your 2012 project. Best of luck to you in whatever you tackle in 2013! Peace!

Leave a Reply

